New Prints for You

Getting prints made of my watercolors has proven to be a little complicated.. You can’t just slap it on a scanner and make copies.

My girl, Catherine, at Goldsboro Record has been my life saver. She has worked so hard on every print to make sure we get it as close as possible to the original.  I plan on getting my own scanner and photoshop program in the near future but until then Catherine’s been doing the dirty work. I highly highly highly recommend going to GR for all your printing needs. 

I just recently picked up some new prints that will be available on my Etsy shop soon!  

  

  

These pictures were taken at the Arts Council of Wayne County.

I’ll be working on some new paintings over the long weekend while sipping my Chardonnay…Have a fun but classy Memorial Day weekend!

Leave a Reply

